W’ ONDA

Enjoy our beautiful community driven ONDA webinars.

Tuesday 24th March

3.30pm GMT/8.30 am PST (60 mins)

Katie Turner -BabyBop

Join Katie for some 80’s, 90’s, disco, Bollywood and love themed bopping for ages 2+ (and parents can join in too)

Tuesday 24th March

5pm GMT/10am PST (60 mins)

Kirsty Gallagher – Aries New Moon: New Moon Cycle and Guided Meditation

Wednesday 25th March

5.30 pm GMT/10.30am PST (45 mins)

Azzi Glasser – Fragrance Architecture : Style your Home with mood-enhancing Scents

Thursday 26th March

6pm GMT/11am PST (30 mins)

Rowan Somerville – Introduction to BOOK CLUB (Please purchase the book prior to this event.)

Friday 27th March

5pm GMT/10am PST (60 mins)

Rebecca Collins – The Secret to Healthy Relationships in Difficult Times

Sunday 29th March

7pm BST / 11am PST (60 mins)

Fiona-Jane – DANCE PARTY

(All Ages Welcome)

Monday 30th March

5.30pm BST / 9.30am PST (60 mins)

Jenny Dyson – Cooped up Creativity: ways to bring fun and playfulness into the home.

Tuesday 31st March

3.30pm BST/7.30am PST (60 mins)

Katie Turner – BabyBop

Join Katie for some 80’s, 90’s, Disco, Bollywood and Love themed bopping for ages 2+ (and parents can join in too).

Wednesday April 1st

6pm BST/10am PDT (30 mins)

Palma Michel – Compassion Break

Friday 3rd April

5pm BST/9am PST (60 mins)

Alexia Degremont – Pilates Flow

Wednesday 8th April

5.30pm BST/9.30am PST (60 mins)

Palma Michel – Happiness is an Inside Job.

Thursday 9th April

6pm BST/10am PST (60 mins)

Rowan Somerville – BOOK CLUB

Wednesday 15th April

5.30pm BST/9.30am PST (60 mins)

Palma Michel – The Power of Mindset

Past W’ ONDA-ers

Please find more information on our speakers.

Federica Ferro – International Breathwork Coach, Intuitive Healer and Guide.

Keren Eldad – TedX Speaker, Personal & Executive Coach and Author

Rowan Somerville – Author, writing courses, one-to-one writing projects

MISSION

We believe in the power of connection. We have thoughtfully chosen each destination and experience around the world to foster a community that values authentic human connection as well as connection to the places we travel to. To belong to something greater while creating, exploring and engaging ourselves is key to a life of meaning and impact.

RECENT EXPERIENCES

London, UK

The Twelve: Film Screening

RECENT EXPERIENCES

The Dolomites

Dolomites Natural Immersion and Re-Wilding

A GLIMPSE AT OUR PARTNERS

Kathmandu, Nepal

Everest Base Camp Retreat

MEET OUR MEMBERS

We are a global community coming together under a shared set of values – to amplify our impact in the world, foster meaningful connections, and contribute to the greater good. Each member’s particular contribution strengthens our collective power, members are active participants of our community.

ONDA is the ultimate platform to find the most comfortable and stylish setting for anything from a work space to the perfect gym space wherever you go. I am extremely grateful to Onda for supporting my charity horse race through connecting me with an incredible fitness space local to me to get race-ready.

- ALICE MANNERS

ONDA is the ultimate platform to find the most comfortable and stylish setting for anything from a work space to the perfect gym space wherever you go. I am extremely grateful to Onda for supporting my charity horse race through connecting me with an incredible fitness space local to me to get race-ready.

- ALICE MANNERS

ONDA is the ultimate platform to find the most comfortable and stylish setting for anything from a work space to the perfect gym space wherever you go. I am extremely grateful to Onda for supporting my charity horse race through connecting me with an incredible fitness space local to me to get race-ready.

- ALICE MANNERS

ONDA is the ultimate platform to find the most comfortable and stylish setting for anything from a work space to the perfect gym space wherever you go. I am extremely grateful to Onda for supporting my charity horse race through connecting me with an incredible fitness space local to me to get race-ready.

- ALICE MANNERS

TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Our community is motivated by purpose and aims to elevate the collective wellbeing by amplifying the causes you care about most.

OUR EXPERIENCES

ONDA encourages members to contribute to their community, whether that be hosting an event or a retreat. The emphasis on involvement is what makes ONDA a true collective experience for members.

MOST RECENT EXPERIENCES

Redefine "having it all" with Lavinia Errico,the founder and visionary behind Equinox Fitness Clubs and the Inside Out Movement. Join in discussion with the entrepreneur on discovering your own path to authentic happiness and fulfillment.

OUR LIVES ARE SHAPED BY WHAT WE LOVE
Toth Gallery, 200 Chrystie St., New York, NY

TOTH GALLERY invites ONDA Patrons to 'Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love', new works by C.Finley, a visual artist who splits her time between NYC and Rome. She is the founder of the Whitney Houston Biennial, a non-profit salon-style art exhibition that is commited to creating a new consciousness in the world of art which favors encouragement, connection, inspiration and ground breaking ideas.

SACRED SOUND BATH
Grace Belgravia, London, UK

Discover the power of sound healing, an accessible form of meditation with deeply restorative benefits. In collaboration with Yogi2Me and Grace Belgravia, we’re hosting a complimentary sacred sound bath in the beautiful atrium of Grace Belgravia. Spaces are limited and on a first come first serve basis.

THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
Robilant & Voena, Mayfair, London

Elephant Family invites ONDA Patrons to 'The Spirit of India', an exhibition in aid of Asian Elephant conservation. Elephant Family, founded by the late & great Mark Shand, continues its race against extinction with ‘The Spirit of India,’ an exquisite collection of new works by Rebecca Campbell.

JOURNAL PREVIEW

The ONDA Community is aligned through ethos, intention and purpose. Our partners focus on amplifying their social impact, promoting consciousness and living purposefully. Read their stories below and share yours.

BECOME A PATRON

ONDA patrons enjoy access to members clubs, creative workspaces and health clubs worldwide